Sunday, August 7, 2011
Do you think that the WWE Creative team is using Snitsky the wrong way?
Yea they are. WWE does that with a lot of people though. A lot of people may not agree with me but i think Elijah Burke had a lot of talent. I thought he was one of those that could be the future of WWE and WWE releasing him was a mistake. Same with Snitsky. When he started out he wasn't a monster heel. He was just a normal guy, pretty much, feuding with kane. He did seem to have some talent then. Now they have tried to make him out as another monster heel and his character has flopped all together.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment