Tuesday, August 16, 2011

Why dont marks give TNA a chance?

its interesting how they dont even watch TNA and say it sucks and how crappy it is. they also bash its arena size. well its barely around 6 or 7 years old. Thats nothing for a business as wide as wrestling. why do you think they always start crap against TNA? TNA has its goods and bads but WWE also does. Mayweather, The limo explosion storyline Donald and Rosie...a bunch of bad things about WWE. and i dont want to see anyone say something like "TNA SUCKS WWE FOR LIFE" crap because its what children do. you can do it but i will just laugh at you. aren't wrestling fans supposed to like ALL wrestling promotions and if they dont like it, at least dont bash it! that makes you no different from Wrestling haters.

No comments:

Post a Comment