Isn't it stupid how WWE put world titles on guys like Khali and Yokozuna, but don't put it on more talented 1s?
Its not stupid, WWE gave the title to them because they need to appreciate the fans's support from other countries around the globe. Its not about who deserves the title, its money talk.
No comments:
Post a Comment