Monday, August 15, 2011
Were me and my friends wrong for picking at the girl who pees herself?
I don't think this girls actions are ok...There is something wrong with her.If you guys are in the 8th grade and she is peeing on people stuff,this isn't right.There is obviously something wrong with her and you need to report this to the counselor or the principal.This is not normal behavior for an 8th grader.You guys are like what?14/13?Yeah,this isn't correct.And no,it isn't right to have had made fun of her.There is something seriously wrong with this girl...Don't teachers notice this at all?I mean her behavior is not normal.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment